Home Contact

About Us

Leadership Team

CORD’s professional staff includes former teachers and higher education administrators, statisticians, engineers, technical writers, graphic designers, programmers, and instructional design specialists.

Dick Hinckley, Ph.D.
President & CEO

Hope Cotner
Vice President – U.S. Projects

Agustin Navarra, Ph.D.
Vice President – CORD International

Claudia Maness
Vice President – Mathematics Instruction

Ron Schwartinsky, CPA
Vice President – Finance

Debra Mills
Director – National Career Pathways Network

John Chamberlain
Senior Research Associate

Holly Doughty
Senior Research Associate

Mark Whitney, Ph.D.
Publications Manager

Sheila Wilson
Conference Services Manager


CORD Board of Directors

Dr. Bryan Albrecht, Board Chairman
Gateway Technical College

Frank Jennings
LED Illumination II

Robin Halliday
CEO (Retired)
DIS Corporation/Rivetek

Donald McCoy
IBM Corporation (Retired)

Larry Norwood
AT&T (Retired)

Dr. Reba Poulson
Educational Consultant

Ben Robinson
Brig Gen USAF (Retired)